Academic Partners

WASAA is based on the association of 6 higher education institutions of Western France:

These institutions are both synergetic and complementary in their study programs and research activities, especially in the fields of ocean engineering and defense.

Australian universities partners of the program are Flinders University, University of Adelaïde, University of Newcastle ,University of South Australia and QUT.